Haryana Holidays 2021
Check Haryana Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Haryana for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 20 Wednesday Guru Gobind Sing Birthday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 16 Tuesday Vasant Panchami
February 27 Saturday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
March 23 Tuesday Shaheed Diwas
March 29 Monday Holi
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 21 Wednesday Shree Ram Navami
April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
Parshuram Jayanti
June 13 Sunday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
June 24 Thursday Sant Kabir Jayanti
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
July 31 Saturday Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 22 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
September 17 Friday Vishwakarma Puja
September 23 Thursday Haryana Heroes Martyrdom Day
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 7 Thursday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 20 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
November 1 Monday Haryana Day
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Haryana Holiday Calendar 2021
Haryana Holiday Calendar 2021
Haryana Holidays 2021