Himachal Pradesh Holidays 2021
Check Public Holidays in Himachal Pradesh for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
All Government offices in Himachal Pradesh remain closed on following days in 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
March 29 Monday Holi
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 15 Thursday Himachal Day
April 21 Wednesday Shree Ram Navami
May 1 Saturday May Day
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
Parshuram Jayanti
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 13 Sunday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
June 24 Thursday Sant Kabir Jayanti
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 19 Thursday Muharram
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 20 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Himachal Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Himachal Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Himachal Pradesh Holidays 2021