Telangana Holidays 2021
Check Telangana Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Telangana for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Years Day
January 13 Wednesday Bhogi
January 14 Thursday Makar Sankranti
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
March 29 Monday Holi
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 5 Monday Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday
April 13 Tuesday Ugadi
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 19 Thursday Muharram
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
September 10 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 5 Tuesday Bathukamma Starting Day
October 13 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 19 Tuesday Eid-e-Milad
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Saturday Christmas
December 26 Sunday Boxing Day


Telangana Holiday Calendar 2021
Telangana Holiday Calendar 2021
Telangana Holidays 2021