Bombay Stock Exchange Holidays 2021
Check Bombay Stock Exchange Stock (BSE) Holidays for the year 2021.
Stock Market Holidays:
Check Bombay Stock Exchange Stock (BSE) Holidays for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
March 29 Monday Holi
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 21 Wednesday Shree Ram Navami
April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 1 Saturday Maharashtra Day
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Bombay Stock Exchange Holiday Calendar 2021
Bombay Stock Exchange Holiday Calendar 2021
Bombay Stock Exchange Holidays 2021