Uttar Pradesh Holidays 2021
Check Uttar Pradesh Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Uttar Pradesh for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 25 Thursday Hazrat Ali's Birthday
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
March 28 Sunday Holika Dahan
March 29 Monday Holi
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 21 Wednesday Shree Ram Navami
April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 19 Thursday Muharram
August 22 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 19 Tuesday Eid-e-Milad
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 5 Friday Govardhan Puja
November 6 Saturday Bhai Dooj
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Uttar Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Uttar Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Uttar Pradesh Holidays 2021