West Bengal Holidays 2021
Check West Bengal Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in West Bengal for the year 20210. All Government offices are closed on following holidays.
Date Day Holiday
January 12 Tuesday Birthday of Swami Vivekananda
January 23 Saturday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 16 Tuesday Saraswati Puja
March 28 Sunday Doljatra
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 15 Thursday Bengali New Year Day
May 1 Saturday May Day
May 9 Sunday Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 19 Thursday Muharram
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 5 Tuesday Mahalaya Amavasya
October 12 Tuesday Maha Saptami
October 13 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
October 14 Thursday Maha Navami
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 19 Tuesday Eid-e-Milad
Laxmi Pooja
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Saturday Christmas


West Bengal Holiday Calendar 2021
West Bengal Holiday Calendar 2021
West Bengal Holidays 2021