Tamil Nadu Holidays 2021
Check Tamil Nadu Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Tamil Nadu for the year 2021. All Government offices are closed on following days including all Saturday and Sunday in year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Years Day
January 14 Thursday Pongal
January 15 Friday Thiruvalluvar Day
January 16 Saturday Uzhavar Thirunal
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 13 Tuesday Telugu New Year Day
April 14 Wednesday Tamil New Year Day
Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 1 Saturday May Day
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 19 Thursday Muharram
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
September 10 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 14 Thursday Ayudha Puja
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 19 Tuesday Eid-e-Milad
November 4 Thursday Diwali
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Tamil Nadu Holiday Calendar 2021
Tamil Nadu Holiday Calendar 2021
Tamil Nadu Holidays 2021