Arunachal Pradesh Holidays 2021
Check Arunachal Pradesh Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Arunachal Pradesh for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Years Day
January 14 Thursday Makar Sankranti
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 20 Saturday Statehood Day
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 15 Thursday Bohag Bihu
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 1 Wednesday Indigenous faith Day
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Arunachal Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Arunachal Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Arunachal Pradesh Holidays 2021