Madhya Pradesh Holidays 2021
Check Madhya Pradesh Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Madhya Pradesh for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 27 Saturday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
March 29 Monday Holi
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 13 Tuesday Gudi Padwa
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 21 Wednesday Shree Ram Navami
April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
Parshuram Jayanti
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 9 Monday Vishva Adivasi Diwas
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 19 Thursday Muharram
August 22 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 19 Tuesday Eid-e-Milad
October 20 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Madhya Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Madhya Pradesh Holiday Calendar 2021
Madhya Pradesh Holidays 2021