Jammu and Kashmir Holidays 2021
Check Jammu and Kashmir Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Jammu and Kashmir for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
Shab e-Meraj
March 21 Sunday Nauroz
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 13 Tuesday 1st Navratra
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 15 Thursday Vaisakhi
April 21 Wednesday Shree Ram Navami
May 7 Friday Jamat-ul-Vida
May 8 Saturday Shab-I-Qadar
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 19 Thursday Muharram
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 19 Tuesday Eid-e-Milad
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 5 Sunday Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Jammu and Kashmir Holiday Calendar 2021
Jammu and Kashmir Holiday Calendar 2021
Jammu and Kashmir Holidays 2021