Punjab Holidays 2021
Check Punjab Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in the Punjab for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 2 Saturday Guru Gobind Sing Birthday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 27 Saturday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
March 29 Monday Holi
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
April 21 Wednesday Shree Ram Navami
April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr
June 16 Wednesday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji
June 24 Thursday Sant Kabir Jayanti
July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
October 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 7 Thursday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
October 20 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 24 Wednesday Guru Tegh Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day
December 25 Saturday Christmas


Punjab Holiday Calendar 2021
Punjab Holiday Calendar 2021
Punjab Holidays 2021