Arunachal Pradesh Holidays 2020
Check Arunachal Pradesh Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Arunachal Pradesh for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
3 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
4 February 20 Thursday Statehood Day
5 March 10 Tuesday Holi
6 April 10 Friday Good Friday
7 April 14 Tuesday Bohag Bihu
8 May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
9 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
10 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
11 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12 October 25 Sunday Dussehra
13 November 14 Saturday Diwali
14 November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
15 December 1 Tuesday Indigenous faith Day
16 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject to Change.