Bombay Stock Exchange Holidays 2020
Check Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Bombay Stock Exchange for the year 2020. These trading holidays are applicable for the Equity Segment, Equity Derivative Segment and SLB Segment.
No Date Day Holiday
1 February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
2 March 10 Tuesday Holi
3 April 2 Thursday Shri Ram Navami
4 April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
5 April 10 Friday Good Friday
6 April 14 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
7 May 1 Friday Maharashtra Day
8 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
9 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
10 November 16 Monday Diwali (Balipratipada)
11 November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject to Change.


Bombay Stock Exchange Holiday Calendar 2020:
Bombay Stock Exchange Holiday Calendar 2020
Bombay Stock Exchange Holidays 2020

  • Holidays following on Saturday and Sunday, are not shown in above list.
  • Muhurat Trading shall be held on Saturday November 14,2020 (Diwali – Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.
  • The Exchange may alter / change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance.