Chandigarh Holidays 2020
Check Chandigarh Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Chandigarh for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 2 Thursday Guru Gobind Sing Birthday
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 9 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
4 February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
5 March 10 Tuesday Holi
6 April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
7 April 10 Friday Good Friday
8 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
9 August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
10 August 11 Tuesday Janmashtami
11 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
12 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
13 October 25 Sunday Dussehra
14 November 14 Saturday Diwali
15 November 15 Sunday Govardhan Puja
16 November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
17 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject to Change.