Nagaland Holidays 2020
Check Nagaland Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Nagaland for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 March 10 Tuesday Holi
4 April 10 Friday Good Friday
5 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
6 August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
7 August 11 Tuesday Janmashtami
8 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
9 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
10 October 25 Sunday Dussehra
11 October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad *
12 November 14 Saturday Diwali
13 November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
14 December 1 Tuesday State Inauguration Day
15 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject to Change.