Dadra and Nagar Haveli Holidays 2020
Check Dadra and Nagar Haveli Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Dadra and Nagar Haveli for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
2 February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
3 March 10 Tuesday Holi
4 March 25 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
5 April 2 Thursday Ram Navami
6 April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
7 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
8 August 2 Sunday Liberation day of Dadra and Nagar Haveli
9 August 3 Monday Raksha Bandhan
10 August 11 Tuesday Janmashtami
11 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
12 August 22 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
13 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14 October 25 Sunday Dussehra
15 November 14 Saturday Diwali
16 November 15 Sunday Govardhan Puja
17 November 20 Friday Chhat Puja
18 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject to Change.