Daman and Diu Holidays 2020
Check Daman and Diu Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Daman and Diu for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 15 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
4 March 10 Tuesday Holi
5 April 2 Thursday Ram Navami
6 April 6 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
7 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
8 August 3 Monday Raksha Bandhan
9 August 11 Tuesday Janmashtami
10 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
11 August 22 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
12 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
13 October 25 Sunday Dussehra
14 November 14 Saturday Diwali
15 November 15 Sunday Govardhan Puja
16 November 20 Friday Chhat Puja
17 December 19 Saturday Daman And Diu Liberation Day
18 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject to Change.