Lakshadweep Holidays 2020
Check Lakshadweep Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Lakshadweep for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
2 March 10 Tuesday Holi
3 March 22 Sunday 27-Rajab
4 April 10 Friday Good Friday
5 May 20 Wednesday 27-Ramadan
6 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
7 August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
8 August 11 Tuesday Janmashtami
9 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
10 August 30 Sunday Muharram *
11 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12 October 25 Sunday Dussehra
13 October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad *
14 November 14 Saturday Diwali
15 November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject to Change.