Tripura Holidays 2020
Check Tripura Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays observed in Tripura for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 23 Thursday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
2 January 26 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
4 March 10 Tuesday Holi
5 April 10 Friday Good Friday
6 April 14 Tuesday Bengali New Year Day
7 April 21 Tuesday Garia Puja
8 May 1 Friday May Day
9 May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
10 May 8 Friday Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday
11 May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
12 July 27 Monday Kharchi Puja
13 August 1 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
14 August 10 Monday Ker Puja
15 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
16 August 30 Sunday Muharram *
17 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
18 October 25 Sunday Dussehra
19 November 14 Saturday Diwali
20 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
Date Subject To Change.